ENCONAcademy
+27(0)43 738 5244
Translate This Page:
Physical Address
500 Kingfisher Place
Chintsa East
5275
East London
South Africa
Postal Address
P.O.BOX 210
Chintsa East
5275
East London
South Africa
Contact Details
Tel:043 738 5244
Fax:086 776 4667
Email:info@encona.co.za

EAC South African Branches

Head Office 

Mr. Hans Trunkenpolz
MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mr. Hans Trunkenpolz

Tel:043 738 5244
Cell:071 886 1820
Email:hans.trunkenpolz@encona.co.za
ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

Ms. Toni Ayre

Tel:043 738 5244
Cell:079 139 0659
Email:toni.ayre@encona.co.za


EAC Branches 

Ms. Leana LamprechtEAC CAPE BRANCH ADMINISTRATOR

Mrs. Leana Lamprecht

Tel:041 373 3101
Cell:073 357 7528
Email:leana.lamprecht@encona.co.za
Mr. Grant Lamprecht
EAC CAPE BRANCH MANAGER, TRAINER AND AUDITOR

Mr. Grant Lamprecht

Tel:041 373 3101
Cell:076 151 4565
Email:grant.lamprecht@encona.co.za
Ms. Marguerite Vockerodt
EAC NORTHERN BRANCH MANAGER, TRAINER AND AUDITOR
Mrs. Marguerite Vockerodt
Tel:012 345 3063
Cell:082 771 5594
Email:marguerite.vockerodt@encona.co.za
EAC EAST COAST BRANCH MANAGER, TRAINER AND AUDITOR
Mr. Nigel Michaels
Tel:071 681 3715 
Cell:079 892 0890 
Email:nigel.michaels@encona.co.za 
 
EAC WESTERN CAPE BRANCH MANAGER, TRAINER AND AUDITOR
Mr. Mark Ilsley
Tel:043 738 5244
Cell:082 566 0847
Email:mark.ilsley@encona.co.za
Automotive Consulting Automotive Consulting

Our specialised consulting services will drive business growth and competitiveness.

Read More
Training Academy Training Academy

Our vast knowledge and experience in performing Professional Training Development Seminars are seen in nearly 40 countries worldwide.

Read More