ENCONAcademy
+27(0)43 738 5244
Translate This Page:
Physical Address
500 Kingfisher Place
Chintsa East
5275
East London
South Africa
Postal Address
P.O.BOX 210
Chintsa East
5275
East London
South Africa
Contact Details
Tel:043 738 5244
Fax:086 776 4667
Email:info@encona.academy

 

EAC South African Branches

 

Head Office 

Mr. Hans Trunkenpolz
CEO

Mr. Hans Trunkenpolz

Tel: 043 738 5244
Cell: 071 886 1820
Email: hans.trunkenpolz@encona.academy
Mr. Grant Lamprecht
CONTINENTAL OPERATIONS MANAGER- AFRICA

Mr. Grant Lamprecht

Tel: 041 373 3101
Cell: 076 151 4565
Email: grant.lamprecht@encona.academy
Mr. Lloyd Staples
EXECUTIVE VP OF FINANCE AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Mr. Lloyd Staples

Tel: 043 738 5244
Cell: 082 818 2131
Email: lloyd.staples@encona.academy
Mr. Phillip Trunkenpolz
MANAGEMENT TRAINEE, DGQ-QUALITY MANAGER AND JUNIOR AUTOMOTIVE CONSULTANT

Mr. Phillip Trunkenpolz

Tel: 043 738 5244
Cell: +49 176 22176927
Email: phillip.trunkenpolz@encona.academy
Ms. Toni Ayre
ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

Ms. Toni Ayre

Tel: 043 738 5244
Cell: 079 139 0659
Email: toni.ayre@encona.academy
Mrs. Lee Lemmer
FINANCIAL MANAGER

Mrs. Lee Lemmer

Tel: 043 738 5244
Cell: 082 926 4521
Email: lee.lemmer@encona.academy
Ms. Asiphe Mabona
ADMINISTRATOR

Ms. Asiphe Mabona

Tel: 043 738 5244
Cell: 060 400 4802
Email: asiphe.mabona@encona.academy
Mrs. Mariette Claassen
SYSTEMS COORDINATOR

Mrs. Mariëtte Claassen

Cell: 081 541 9887
Email: mariette.claassen@encona.academy
Mrs. Leana Lamprecht
BUSINESS SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE

Mrs. Leana Lamprecht

Tel: 041 373 3101
Cell: 073 357 7528
Email: leana.lamprecht@encona.academy