ENCONAcademy
+27(0)43 738 5244
Translate This Page:
Physical Address
500 Kingfisher Place
Chintsa East
5275
East London
South Africa
Postal Address
P.O.BOX 210
Chintsa East
5275
East London
South Africa
Contact Details
Tel:043 738 5244
Fax:086 776 4667
Email:info@encona.co.za

EAC World Branches

Mr. Hans Trunkenpolz
MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mr. Hans Trunkenpolz

Tel:043 738 5244
Cell:071 886 1820
Email:hans.trunkenpolz@encona.co.za
EAC EUROPE BRANCH MANAGER

Mr. Armin Obstbaum

Tel:+49 33 75 286 9828
Cell:+49 (0) 15 158 892189
Email:armin.obstbaum@encona.co.za
Ms. Josephine Persich
EAC EUROPE BRANCH ADMINISTRATOR

Ms. Josephine Persich

Tel:+49 3375 286 98 28    
Cell:+49 (0) 17 728 56266
Email:josephine.persich@encona.co.za
Ms. Mayble Lee
EAC ASIA PACIFIC BRANCH MANAGER

Ms. Mayble Lee

Tel:+886 (3) 335 3939
Fax:+886 (3) 336 3179
Cell:+886 926 697 862
Email:mayble.lee@encona.co.za
Ms. Heidi Kuo
EAC ASIA PACIFIC BRANCH ADMINISTRATOR

Ms. Heidi Kuo

Tel:+886 (3) 335 3939
Fax:+886 (3) 336 3179
Cell:+886 938 883 172
Email:heidi.kuo@encona.co.za
Mr. Thomas Wenz
ENCONACADEMY LLC DIRECTOR

Mr. Thomas Wenz

Tel:+1(586) 248 1351 (USA)
Tel:+49 8772 7699 441 (Germany)
Cell:+49 170 214 3395 (Germany)
Email:thomas.wenz@encona.co.za
Ms. Beate Wenz
ENCONACADEMY LLC TRAINING COORDINATOR

Ms. Beate Wenz

Tel:+1(586) 248 1351 (USA)
Tel:+49 8772 7699 441 (Germany) 
Cell:+49 151 628 000 64 (Germany)
Email:beate.wenz@encona.co.za
Mr. Alfred Gunther
ENCONACADEMY LLC SALES REPRESENTATIVE & TRAINING COORDINATOR

Mr. Alfred Gunther

Tel:+1 (586) 248 1351
Cell:+1 (586) 873 9412
Email:alfred.gunther@encona.co.za
Automotive Consulting Automotive Consulting

Our specialised consulting services will drive business growth and competitiveness.

Read More
Training Academy Training Academy

Our vast knowledge and experience in performing Professional Training Development Seminars are seen in nearly 40 countries worldwide.

Read More