ENCONAcademy
+27(0)43 738 5244
Translate This Page:
Physical Address
500 Kingfisher Place
Chintsa East
5275
East London
South Africa
Postal Address
P.O.BOX 210
Chintsa East
5275
East London
South Africa
Contact Details
Tel:043 738 5244
Fax:086 776 4667
Email:info@encona.academy

 

EAC World Branches

Mr. Hans Trunkenpolz
CEO

Mr. Hans Trunkenpolz

Tel:043 738 5244
Cell:071 886 1820
Email:hans.trunkenpolz@encona.academy
EAC EUROPE BRANCH MANAGER

Mr. Armin Obstbaum

Tel:+49 33 75 286 9828
Cell:+49 (0) 15 158 892189
Email:armin.obstbaum@encona.academy
Ms. Josephine Persich
EAC EUROPE BRANCH ADMINISTRATOR

Ms. Josephine Persich

Tel:+49 3375 286 98 28    
Cell:+49 (0) 17 728 56266
Email:josephine.persich@encona.academy
Ms. Mayble Lee
EAC ASIA PACIFIC BRANCH MANAGER

Ms. Mayble Lee

Tel:+886 (3) 335 3939
Fax:+886 (3) 336 3179
Cell:+886 926 697 862
Email:mayble.lee@encona.academy
Ms. Heidi Kuo
EAC ASIA PACIFIC BRANCH ADMINISTRATOR

Ms. Heidi Kuo

Tel:+886 (3) 335 3939
Fax:+886 (3) 336 3179
Cell:+886 938 883 172
Email:heidi.kuo@encona.academy
Mr. Thomas Wenz
ENCONACADEMY LLC DIRECTOR

Mr. Thomas Wenz

Tel:+1(586) 248 1351 (USA)
Tel:+49 8772 7699 441 (Germany)
Cell:+49 170 214 3395 (Germany)
Email:thomas.wenz@encona.academy
Ms. Beate Wenz
ENCONACADEMY LLC TRAINING COORDINATOR

Ms. Beate Wenz

Tel:+1(586) 248 1351 (USA)
Tel:+49 8772 7699 441 (Germany) 
Cell:+49 151 628 000 64 (Germany)
Email:beate.wenz@encona.academy
Mr. Alfred Gunther
ENCONACADEMY LLC SALES REPRESENTATIVE & TRAINING COORDINATOR

Mr. Alfred Gunther

Tel:+1 (586) 248 1351
Cell:+1 (586) 873 9412
Email:alfred.gunther@encona.academy
 Adolphus GreenleeENCONACADEMY LLC UNITED STATES OF AMERICA SOUTH EAST BRANCH MANAGER

 Mr. Adolphus Greenlee 

 Cell: +1 (864) 414 6969
 Email: adolphus.greenlee@encona.academy